banner

Participants

NameAffiliationEmail
Kim SeokSeoul National Universityseokkimseok@gmail.com
Bergman, OrenTechnionbergman@physics.technion.ac.il
Hee-Cheol KimPerimeter Instituteheecheol1@gmail.com
Alessandro TomasielloMilano-Bicocca Universityalessandro.tomasiello@unimib.it
Joseph MinahanUppsala Universityjoseph.minahan@physics.uu.se
Yarom AmosTechnionayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Lee, KimyeongKorea Institute for Advanced Studyklee@kias.re.kr
Rodriguez-Gomez, DiegoU. of Oviedod.rodriguez.gomez@uniovi.es
Richmond, PaulUniversity of Oxfordpaul.richmond@maths.ox.ac.uk
Lambert NeilKing's College Londonneil.lambert@kcl.ac.uk
Georgios KorpasUniversity of Athens and Trinity College Dublingeorge.korpas@gmail.com
Ronzani MassimilianoInternational School for Advanced Studymronzani@sissa.it
Conde Pena, EduardoUniversité Libre de Bruxellesecondepe@ulb.ac.be
Schmude, JohannesUniversity of Oviedoschmudejohannes@uniovi.es
Pomoni ElliDESYepomoni@gmail.com
Giulia FerlitoImperial College Londongiulia.ferlito11@imperial.ac.uk
Fazzi MarcoUniversité Libre de Bruxellesmfazzi@ulb.ac.be
Hironori MoriOsaka Universityhiromori@het.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Shubho RoyRacah Institute of Physics, Hebrew University of Jerusalemsroy@het.brown.edu
NameAffiliationEmail