Participants

Ofir Alon ofir@research.haifa.ac.il
Zohar Amitay ‎ amitayz@techunix.technion.ac.il
Nir Ben-Tal NirB@tauex.tau.ac.il
Maytal Caspary-Toroker maytalc@techunix.technion.ac.il
Lenz S. Cederbaum Lorenz.Cederbaum@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Oren Cohen oren@si.technion.ac.il
Avner Fleischer avnerf@tx.technion.ac.il
Sasha Gersten tsukeral@gmail.com 
Ido Gilary chgilary@techunix.technion.ac.il
Tami Goldzak tami_gold@hotmail.com
Idan Haritan idan.haritan@gmail.com
Alon Henson henson.5th@gmail.com 
Michael (Miko) Iv smikoiv@gmail.com
Petra R. Kapralova-Zdanska kapralova@jh-inst.cas.cz
Alexander Kenis kenis_am@pisem.net
Ronnie Kosloff ronnie@fh.huji.ac.il
Alexander Kuleff Alexander.kuleff@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Arik Landau arik.landau@gmail.com
Etay Lavert-Ofir lavert@gmail.com
Liat Levin liatush@gmail.com
Ariel Levine ariell@tx.technion.ac.il
Nuphar Lipkin nuphar@gmail.com
Samuel Markson smarkson@alum.mit.edu
Hanna Martiskainen hanna.martiskainen@gmail.com
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@tx.technion.ac.il
Edvardas Narevicius edvardas.narevicius@weizmann.ac.il
Cleanthes A. Nicolaides caan@eie.gr
Mariusz Pawlak mariuszp@fizyka.umk.pl
Uri Peskin peskin@tx.technion.ac.il
Roni Pozner roni.pozner@gmail.com
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il
Naomi Rom nomir@fh.huji.ac.il
Rami Rom romrami@gmail.com
Woody Rosenberg woody@weizmann.ac.il 
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Yuval Shagam yuval.shagam@gmail.com
Jan Smydke jan.smydke@jh-inst.cas.cz
Raam Uzdin raam@mail.huji.ac.il
Roie Volkovich Roie.Volkovich@kla-tencor.com