• ContemporaryMethods1

Participants

NameAffiliationEmail
Oren BergmanTechnionbergman@physics.technion.ac.il
Dar GilboaWeizmann Institutedargilboa@gmail.com
Fleischer DanielWeizmann Institute of Sciencedaniel.fleischer@weizmann.ac.il
ovdat omrietechnionomrieovdat@gmail.com
Matan FieldTechnionfmatan@gmail.com
Vladi NarovlanskyWeizmannvladimir.narovlansky@weizmann.ac.il
Itamar ShamirWeizmann instituteitamar.shamir@weizmann.ac.il
Brattan, DanielTechniondanny.brattan@gmail.com
JAcob SonnenscheinTel Aviv universityCobi@post.tau.ac.il
Amir ZaitWeizmann Institute of Scienceamirzayit@gmail.com
Yarom AmosTechnionayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Avner KarasikWeizmann Instituteavnerkar@gmail.com
eran avrahamben gurion unieranav@post.bgu.ac.il
Michael RotmanTel Aviv Universityrotmanmi@post.tau.ac.il
Roy Ben-IsraelTel Aviv University (PhD student)elbentzo@gmail.com
Ohad MamroudWeizmann Instituteohadmm@gmail.com
Nizan KlinghofferWISnizank@weizmann.ac.il
Talya VakninWeizmann Institutetalya.vaknin@weizmann.ac.il
Kim, Bom SooTel Aviv Universitybskim@post.tau.ac.il
Bu YanyanBen-Gurion Universityyybu@post.bgu.ac.il
Shaverin EvgenyTechnionevgeny@tx.technion.ac.il
Lisker NirTechnionnlisker@physics.technion.ac.il
Gilad LifschytzHaifa Universitygiladl@research.haifa.ac.il
Amado IreneTechnionirene.r.amado@gmail.com
Prithvi NarayanWeizmann Instituteprithvi.narayan@gmail.com
Meyer AdielTel-Aviv university PhDadielmey@post.tau.ac.il
Chapman ShiraTel Aviv Universityshirator@post.tau.ac.il
Uri KolTel Aviv Universityurikol@gmail.com
Hoyos, CarlosTel Aviv Universitychoyos@post.tau.ac.il
Sircar NilanjanTel Aviv Universitynilanjan.tifr@gmail.com
Barak KolHebrew Universitybarak_kol@phys.huji.ac.il
Birnholtz OfekHebrew Universityofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il
Hadar ShaharHebrew University of Jerusalemshaharhadar@gmail.com
Aharony OferWeizmann Institute of Scienceofer.aharony@weizmann.ac.il
Judy KupfermanBen Gurion Universityjudithku@post.bgu.ac.il
Gur-Ari GuyWeizmann Institute of Scienceguy.gurari@weizmann.ac.il
Bernard NabetHebrew Universitybernard.nabet@mail.huji.ac.il
Gabi ZafrirTechniongabizaf@technion.ac.il
João Paulo Morais GraçaUniversidade Federal da Paraíbajpmorais@fisica.ufpb.br
Yair MulianBen Gurion Universityyair25m@gmail.com
Omer Ben-AmiTel Aviv Universityomerbenami@gmail.com
Dean CarmiTel Aviv Universitycarmidea@post.tau.ac.il
Amit DekelUpssala Universityamit.dekel@gmail.com
Alexander PatrushevBogolyubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, JINRapatrush@gmail.com
Edwin IresonSwansea universitypyireson@swansea.ac.uk
Raffaele FazioUniversidad Nacional de Colombia, sede Bogota'arfazio@unal.edu.co
Karta KoonerSwansea UniversityK.S.Kooner.745700@swansea.ac.uk
Tarun SharmaWeizmanntarunks21@gmail.com
Vulfs TatianaTechniontvulfs@gmail.com
Feinberg JoshuaHaifa Universityjoshua@physics.technion.ac.il
Liram Lior-ragzani@gmail.com
Isachenkov MikhailDESYm.isachenkov@gmail.com
Shadmi YaelTechnionyshadmi@physics.technion.ac.il
Nepomnyashy VeraTechnionvera21@netvision.net.il
Telem OfriTechniont10ofrit@gmail.com
Ierushalmi NivTechnionnivieru@techunix.technion.ac.il
Galon IftahTechnioniftah@techunix.technion.ac.il
Di Pietro LorenzoWeizmann Institute of Sciencelorenzo.dipietro@weizmann.ac.il
Weisman DorinTel Aviv Universitydorinw@mail.tau.ac.il
Gomel RoyTel Aviv Universityroygomel6@gmail.com
NameAffiliationEmail

Location

Technion Department of Physics,
Haifa, Israel

Contact

972-4-829-2831
liz@physics.technion.ac.il