Cosmic Clues from the Near Field Universe

5-9, June 2016

a research workshop of the Israel Science Foundation

CosmicCluesfromtheNearFieldUniverse
ISF_logo
Technion_Eng_Hor90W

Participants

NameAffiliationEmail
Hoffman YehudaHebrew Universityhoffman@huji.ac.il
Nusser AdiTechnionadi@physics.technion.ac.il
Noam LibeskindAIP Potsdamnlibeskind@aip.de
Alexander KnebeUAMalexander.knebe@uam.es
Tully, BrentUniversity of Hawaiitully@ifa.hawaii.edu
Valls-Gabaud DavidInstitute of Astronomy, Cambridgedvg@ast.cam.ac.uk
Edoardo CarlesiHebrew University of Jerusalemcarlesi@phys.huji.ac.il
Forero-Romero JaimeUniversidad de los Andesj.e.forero.romero@gmail.com
Tempel ElmoTartu Observatoryelmo@to.ee
Courtois HeleneUniversity of Lyonh.courtois@ipnl.in2p3.fr
GottloeberAIP Potsdamsgottloeber@aip.de
arianna di cintioDARK cosmology centerarianna.dicintio@dark-cosmology.dk
Pierre OcvirkObservatoire astronomique de Strasbourgpierre.ocvirk@astro.unistra.fr
Andres MezaUniversidad Andres Belloameza@unab.cl
Sorce JennyLeibniz-Institut fuer Astrophysikjsorce@aip.de
Sergey PilipenkoLebedev Physical Institute, Moscowspilipenko@asc.rssi.ru
Chris BrookUAMcbabrook@gmail.com
YEPES, GUSTAVOUNIVERSIDAD AUTONOMA DE MADRIDgustavo.yepes@uam.es
Andreas FaltenbacherUniversity of the Witwatersrandfaltenbacher@gmail.com
Steinmetz, MatthiasLeibniz-Institut for Astrophysics Potsdam (AIP)msteinmetz@aip.de
Julio NavarroUniversity of Victoriajfn@uvic.ca
Dixon, KeriUniversity of SussexK.Dixon@sussex.ac.uk
Maxim TkachevLebedev Physical Institute, Moscowdeimos9754@gmail.com
Klaus DolagUSMdolag@usm.uni-muenchen.de
Mario AbadiObservatorio Astronómico de Córdobamario@oac.uncor.edu
Paul ShapiroThe University of Texas at Austinshapiro@astro.as.utexas.edu
Macciò AndreaNew York University Abu Dhabimaccio@nyu.edu
Graziani RomainIPNLgraziani@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Aura ObrejaNew York University Abu Dhabiobreja@nyu.edu
Zaroubi SaleemKapteyn Astronomical Institutesaleem@astro.rug.nl
Biran EyalTechnion astrophysics groupbiraney@campus.technion.ac.il
NameAffiliationEmail

Copyright © 2015-2016 The Technion Department of Physics