Participants

  1. Susanne Aalto, Chalmers University of Technology,  <susanne.aalto@chalmers.se>
  2. Nahum Arav, Virginia Tech,  <arav@vt.edu>
  3. Ehud Behar, Technion,  <behar@physics.technion.ac.il>
  4. Niel Brandt, Penn State University, <niel@astro.psu.edu>
  5. Chi-Ho (Edwin) Chan, Hebrew University, <chi-ho.chan@mail.huji.ac.il>
  6. Michael Crenshaw, Georgia State University, <crenshaw@chara.gsu.edu>
  7. Shane Davis, University of Virginia, <swd8g@eservices.virginia.edu>
  8. Claude-Andre Faucher-Giguere, Northwestern University,  <cgiguere@northwestern.edu>
  9. Keigo Fukumura, James Madison University, <fukumukx@jmu.edu>
  10. Matteo Guainazzi , ESA, <matteo.guainazzi@sciops.esa.int>
  11. Patrick Hall, York University,  <yorkphall@gmail.com>
  12. Frederick Hamann, UC Riverside, <fhamann@ucr.edu
  13. Jelle Kaastra, SRON, <J.S.Kaastra@sron.nl>
  14. Tim Kallman, NASA GSFC, <timothy.r.kallman@nasa.gov>
  15. Shai Kaspi, Tel Aviv University, <shai@wise.tau.ac.il>
  16. Demos Kazanas, NASA GSFC, <demos.kazanas@nasa.gov>
  17. Julian Krolik, Johns Hopkins University,  <jhk@jhu.edu>
  18. Ari Laor, Technion, <laor@physics.technion.ac.il>
  19. Karen Leighly, University of Oklahoma, <leighly@nhn.ou.edu>
  20. Roberto Maiolino,  University of Cambridge, <r.maiolino@mrao.cam.ac.uk>
  21. Richard Mushotzky, University of Maryland,  <richard@astro.umd.edu>
  22. Hagai Netzer, Tel Aviv University, <netzer@wise.tau.ac.il>
  23. Daniel Proga, University of Nevada, <dproga@physics.unlv.edu>
  24. James Reeves, Keele University, <j.n.reeves@keele.ac.uk>
  25. Agata Rozanska, Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center, <agata@camk.edu.pl>
  26. Jonathan Stern, MPIA, <stern@mpia-hd.mpg.de>
  27. Francesco Tombesi, University of Maryland,  <ftombesi@astro.umd.edu>
  28. Tracey Jane Turner, UMBC, <tjturner@umbc.edu>
  29. Sylvain Veilleux, University of Maryland,  <veilleux@astro.umd.edu>