Former members

Gaby Zafrir (Ph.D. student, 2011-2016). Now a postdoc at IPMU, Japan.

Danny Brattan (postdoc, 2012-2016). Now a postdoc at University of science and technology, China.

Shuichi Yokoyama (postdoc, 2014). Now a postdoc at Yukawa institute, Japan.

Irene Amado (postdoc, 2012-2015). Now a postdoc at Stockholm University, Sweden.

Diego Rodriguez-Gomez (postdoc, 2010-2012). Now an assistant professor at Oviedo University, Spain.

Niko Jokela (postdoc, 2008-2011). Now a postdoc at the University of Helsinki.

Matthew Lippert (postdoc, 2006-2009). Now an assistant professor at Long Island University.

Shlomo Razamat (Ph.D. student, 2002-2007). Now an assistant professor at the Technion Technion.

Alex Flournoy (postdoc, 2003-2004). Now a teaching associate professor at Colorado school of mines.

Shinji Hirano (postdoc, 2002-2005). Now an assistant professor at Witwatersrand, Johannesburg.

© The Technion-Haifa University String Theory Group